Borders re-opening from the 15th of June (Schengen area) and from the 1st of July (outside Schengen area)

    Publication date - 15/06/2020

    Starting from the 15th of June, students from the European Economic Area (all European Union member states as well as Andorra, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, Switzerland and Vatican City) will once more be allowed to enter French territory with no restrictions.
    Students coming from countries outside the Schengen area will be able to do so starting from the 1st of July.
    Visa and 'titre de séjour' applications will be dealt with as a matter of high priority.